Loading

Unfortunately your search returned no results...

Try again

Share this page

Share on social media

Copy link

Print this page

Print
Menu Close

Talacre Beach Reviews

Your feedback is important to us…

We are constantly striving to improve the service we provide for customers so that we can help create memories which last a life time. We therefore welcome any feedback you might have about your stay at the Talacre Beach Holiday Home Park so that we can make your stay even more enjoyable in the future.

A selection of the latest customer reviews and testimonials which have been submitted are shown below to give you an idea of what you can expect when you stay at our holiday park.

Latest Reviews

We have holidayed at Talacre Beach holiday Park for the last four years. Five visits in all and 2017 has been as wonderful as always. Great accommodation, very clean and well equipped caravan.

Super friendly staff that can’t do enough for you. Would recommend this site to any family, loads for the kids to do, our grandchildren love it. In fact, we are thinking of buying a holiday home here, we are so impressed.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 11 months ago

Lovely park with spotlessly clean caravan. The facilities on site are good and the activities for children are well organised and ran by brilliant staff who clearly enjoy working with kids (especially at the pool).

Would highly recommend both the park and local area for a family holiday.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 years ago

We have just returned from our first holiday at Talacre Beach and could not recommend it more highly. The accomodation was beautiful, well cared for and clean. The staff are all unbelievably friendly, and the facilities are fantastic. My children spent the entire week being kept busy with Ash and Kerry from the Go Active team, and they had a wonderful time. Signing up for more and more activities as the week went on. Both Kerry and Ash are hard working, enthusiastic, and constantly cheerful, and really made a difference to our holiday. I have already booked for next year – my boys cannot wait!

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 years ago

Me and my family love coming to Talacre beach. The caravans are always clean and tidy and the staff are so lovely. We have been to Talacre beach a few times before and are going back in Oct for our 4th year. My boys can’t wait to meet Charlie bear again. We can relax and let my boys enjoy themselves in a safe environment.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 3 years ago

We stay at the site from 25th July to 1st August. The caravan was lovely and clean as were the amenities there. Night time entertainment was good however good have lasted a little longer for the kids (get there early if you want a seat). What made the holiday however were the go active team Ana, Phil and jay they were amazing. They were always fully enthused during each activity and my children fell in love with them as well and likes the life guard, they spent time and get to know the kids making the holiday.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 3 years ago

Brilliant park been twice and going again in Oct. Excellent for the family. Nice meals in the restaurant and the pool is ideal for kids not too deep.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 years ago

This has been our second visit to Talacre beach and it’s safe to say we all loved it.The caravans are lovely and clean, the food and entertainment are amazing. Everyone is so kind and helpful and we will definitely be returning soon.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 years ago

Had a fantastic week at Talacre, everything clean, lots of entertainment for the kids between the park and the road down the beach, caravan spotless, beds made up for us, tea coffee and sugar even biscuits on arrival, will definitely go back 🙂

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 years ago

Brilliant park been twice and going again in Oct. Excellent for the family. Nice meals in the restaurant and the pool is ideal for kids not too deep.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 years ago

We had a week’s break during October with our toddler. The caravan was excellent, by far the best we have ever stayed in. It was nice and warm, with plenty of space in the living areas, bedroom, kitchen, and we had an en suite.

Maintenance staff were very efficient, replacing our broken kettle within 20 minutes of reporting it.

Loved the facilities, especially the pool, it was very clean. There was a nice little park for the kids to play in. The entertainment staff were nice and lively, and there was a nice fun atmosphere at the kids disco.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 years ago

#1 of 1 Specialty lodging in Talacre

Based on 773 reviews on TripAdvisor

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating TripAdvisor Traveler Rating

View more TripAdvisor® Traveler Reviews

"Don't like it."

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating
Reviewed 0 day ago Joanna N

My caravan disappointed me. It was smell like dogs. The restaurant and changing rooms in swimming pool building where very dirty. Also we had to wait until 4.00pm to could check in. And it took ages...

View more TripAdvisor® Traveler Reviews

"Disappointed this time"

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating
Reviewed 2 days ago SteTricia

Stayed at Talacre quite a few times and never had a problem until this latest visit. Came for my husbands birthday weekend just the two of us. Arrived just after check in at 4pm and checked in all...

View more TripAdvisor® Traveler Reviews

"Last minute break"

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating
Reviewed 2 days ago thumperone2015

We have recently returned from Talacre beach caravan park. The caravans where clean and have everything you need for a holiday. The park is kept very clean at all times and is very secure. The...

Print