Loading

Unfortunately no results were found for your search criteria...

Try again
reload

Unfortunately, we don't have any holiday breaks matching your requirements.

Please try amending your search criteria to find your perfect Darwin Escape!

Amend my search

Did You Know?

Our 3 night breaks start on a FridayOur 4 night breaks start on a Monday
reload

Unfortunately, we don't currently have any holiday homes matching this criteria.

Please try amending your search requirements to explore alternative holiday homes which may be worth taking into consideration.

Amend my search

Did You Know?

If your idea of a dream UK holiday home within your budget isn't currently available, we can help you find it.Simply let us know your requirements by completing this form.
reload

Unfortunately, we don't have any holiday homes matching your requirements.

Please try amending your search criteria to find your perfect Darwin Escape!

Amend my search

Hint

Try removing some of the selected Features or Holiday Types.

Share this page

Share on social media

Copy link

Print this page

Print

Email your results

Enter your email address below to receive your inspiration results.

Send

Thank you for voting

Share this survey on social media

Copy link

Menu Close

Customer Reviews – Piran Meadows

How Did We Do?

We aim to help you carve family holiday memories which will last a lifetime.

However, we know that nothing is perfect which is why we continually strive to improve the offering which we are able to provide to our happy community of holiday home owners and holiday guests staying at our resort. We can’t do this without your help, which is why we value all the feedback that we get from you – our highly valued customer.

You can submit your own review of Piran Meadows below or read through a collection of the experiences which have been had by other customers who have stayed or owned at our 5 star resort:

Write a review

Yes, I would like to opt-in to future communication from Darwin Escapes. We will only contact you by your chosen methods below:

Latest Reviews

Beautiful surroundings. Staff are lovely and friendly. We stayed in the Wadebridge Premier 3, it's beautiful, clean and fully equipped.

Beautiful surroundings. Staff are lovely and friendly. We stayed in the Wadebridge Premier 3, it’s beautiful, clean and fully equipped.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

Incredible stay during the October half term. Very warm welcome, lovely facilities and tasty food with good size portions. The caravan was great, lovely little welcome pack with teas, coffees, hot chocolate, soaps etc. We will definitely be returning. Thank you, Piran Meadows.

Incredible stay during the October half term. Very warm welcome, lovely facilities and tasty food with good size portions. The caravan was great, lovely little welcome pack with teas, coffees, hot chocolate, soaps etc. We will definitely be returning. Thank you, Piran Meadows.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

Lovely site and dog-friendly. Could do with a bigger dog run area, but a great break in the Feb half term.

Lovely site and dog-friendly. Could do with a bigger dog run area, but a great break in the Feb half term.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

Lovely holiday, nice clean place, very friendly staff, would go again.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

We stayed in the Premier Truro Lodge. Spacious, well-equipped and spotlessly clean. The hot tub was a big bonus. Lovely welcome on arrival with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The site is well laid out with excellent views, perfect for a relaxing long weekend. We will return.

We stayed in the Premier Truro Lodge. Spacious, well-equipped and spotlessly clean. The hot tub was a big bonus. Lovely welcome on arrival with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The site is well laid out with excellent views, perfect for a relaxing long weekend. We will return.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

Had a lovely holiday, the restaurant was nice and the food was great. Bowling and the golf simulator was good fun! I had a massage at the spa which was amazing for the value. No faults!

Had a lovely holiday, the restaurant was nice and the food was great. Bowling and the golf simulator was good fun! I had a massage at the spa which was amazing for the value. No faults!

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

We love this place. Friendly staff. Lovely grounds. Great amenities. Yummy food in the restaurant. Love the lodges and hot tub. What's not to like about this place.

We love this place. Friendly staff. Lovely grounds. Great amenities. Yummy food in the restaurant. Love the lodges and hot tub. What’s not to like about this place.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

Lovely place to stay in the midst of the Cornish countryside, but near enough to the coast, although I can imagine it gets very busy during the summer. We as a family enjoyed our stay over the New year period. The hot tub was great too and looked af... read more

Lovely place to stay in the midst of the Cornish countryside, but near enough to the coast, although I can imagine it gets very busy during the summer. We as a family enjoyed our stay over the New year period. The hot tub was great too and looked after by staff, very clean. We did have a couple of issues but these were sorted promptly and efficiently by the maintenance team who were very polite and clean, even wore overshoes while working in our lodge. Given the chance, I would return.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

An absolute gem. Modern, clean and well-equipped accommodation with ample personal parking. Great facilities and activities. Has a small gym but is well equipped and a good sized swimming pool. Everything is clean and well maintained. The restaurant... read more

An absolute gem. Modern, clean and well-equipped accommodation with ample personal parking. Great facilities and activities. Has a small gym but is well equipped and a good sized swimming pool. Everything is clean and well maintained. The restaurant serves mostly pub fare but is well priced. I live locally and this is the best site I’ve come across.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

Love this place. Lovely static with hot tubs. Nice modern restaurant with lovely food. Reception staff friendly and polite. We were given sweets and a bottle of water for the journey home, such a nice touch to the end of a few days away. Small site, really peaceful. Definitely going back.

Love this place. Lovely static with hot tubs. Nice modern restaurant with lovely food. Reception staff friendly and polite. We were given sweets and a bottle of water for the journey home, such a nice touch to the end of a few days away. Small site, really peaceful. Definitely going back.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 months ago

#1 of 1 Specialty lodging in White Cross

Based on 991 reviews on TripAdvisor

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

View more TripAdvisor® Traveler Reviews

"Weeks holiday"

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating
Reviewed 3 days ago Jack W

We spent a weeks holiday at this site staying in the Austell 3. The van was clean and tidy. There were 6 adults and 2 dogs and I would say it was a little small for us. The master room was excellent...

View more TripAdvisor® Traveler Reviews

"Lovely Site"

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating
Reviewed 16 days ago Northerntrav1

Overall we had a lovely weeks stay at Piran Meadows. The site is clean, tidy and well maintained. We stayed in a Truro Premier Lodge with a hot tub and it was very spacious with 3 bedrooms - 2...

Print