Loading

Unfortunately your search returned no results...

Try again

Share this page

Share on social media

Copy link

Print this page

Print
Menu Close

Reviews

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Your feedback is important to us…

We’d love to hear how your stay went at Mullion Cove Coastal Retreat! Feedback is always appreciated as it allows for our team to constantly improve the service we provide to visitors. A selection of the latest reviews for Mullion Cove can be found here.

Latest Reviews

Stayed at Lodge 22 which was very plush, lovely and clean. Milk, tea, coffee, biscuits, butter all provided which was excellent. Take along some instant coffee if you prefer than filter coffee.

Well stocked shops in the village. Had fish and chips one evening from the local which was lush, however closes 8pm. Make sure you take a spare torch as its very dark walking in some bits. Hot tub was just fab.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 2 years ago

We stayed at Lodge 7 it was really nice but the parking was difficult I really enjoyed it I would come again One of the staff member’s Alice was really nice and friendly loved the view, the hot tub was great we went to the mullion hotel for food it was really nice and the staff were polite we also went to Poldhu Beach which had lovely food.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 3 years ago

We stayed in Mullion Lodge August 2015 with our 3 young children. We have had the best holiday by far! The lodge was immaculate, luxury 5* Accommodation. The scenery stunning and there’s plenty to see and do nearby.

Staff were friendly and will go out of their way for you. The only recommendation is for ourselves which would be to book a lodge with a hot tub as this looked amazing. Thank you for our fantastic holiday we will be back!

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 3 years ago

Fabulous well worth the 5* rating. Stayed in lodge 3 with my husband and dog. Lodge is extremely comfortable and well equipped. Cove is 2 minute walk away. The team are 5*. No phone signal yippee but Wi Fi was great. Spent most of our holiday on site it was bliss. Just booked up to return and cannot wait. Hope we get lodge 3 again. Thanks for a wonderful holiday.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 3 years ago

Peaceful & relaxing holiday. Lovely lodge with hot tub. Breath taking costal scenery. Friendly village. We will definitely return.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 3 years ago

Absolutely loved our stay for our honeymoon was perfect. The lodge was immaculate and loved the hot tub. There’s plenty to do close by as well. We walked down the cove every night and was great. The staff were also very friendly and most helpful also.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 3 years ago

Absolutely amazing the best place to go to relax and unwind stress free break away, got some amazing views and beaches absolutely fell in love with the place and will be booking up again next year.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 3 years ago

This place rocked my socks. We stayed here for 4 nights over Christmas, 4 nights wasn’t enough, I could have moved in. We had an absolute ball.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 3 years ago

#1 of 6 Specialty lodging in Mullion

Based on 280 reviews on TripAdvisor

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

View more TripAdvisor® Traveler Reviews

"Summer’18"

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating
Reviewed 6 days ago Angela I

What a fantastic holiday we had at Mullion Cove Costal retreat. Can’t recommend this place highly enough and can’t wait to return. 5* cleanliness, relaxation and beautiful stunning scenery. Great...

View more TripAdvisor® Traveler Reviews

"Fabulous Holiday!"

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating
Reviewed 9 days ago Heidi A

My partner and me have just got home after a wonderful week at mullion cove coastal retreat! This is the second visit for us and it did not disappoint! The lodges are in a stunning location. We had...

View more TripAdvisor® Traveler Reviews

"lovely location and just what you need"

Darwin Escapes Trip Advisor Rating
Reviewed 11 days ago alltoowell1

spent 4 nights here and found it was in an amazing location, very clean and easy to check in and out if you arrive after hours. hot tub was great to jump into but as it was a very hot time when we...

Print