Loading

Unfortunately no results were found for your search criteria...

Try again
reload

Unfortunately, we don't have any holiday breaks matching your requirements.

Please try amending your search criteria to find your perfect Darwin Escape!

Amend my search

Did You Know?

Our 3 night breaks start on a FridayOur 4 night breaks start on a Monday
reload

Unfortunately, we don't have any holiday homes matching your requirements.

Please try amending your search criteria to find your perfect Darwin Escape!

Amend my search

Hint

Try removing some of the selected Features or Holiday Types.

Share this page

Share on social media

Copy link

Print this page

Print

Email your results

Enter your email address below to receive your inspiration results.

Send

Thank you for voting

Share this survey on social media

Copy link

Menu Close

Customer Reviews – KP Resort

Rate Your Experience at the KP Resort

If you have recently visited the Kilnwick Percy Resort & Golf Club, then why not rate your time with us?

We value all the customer feedback which we receive so that we can continue to maintain our impeccable high standards and work to eradicate any incidents which may have made your experience with us sub optimal.

Regardless of whether you’ve stayed with us in our lodge or hotel accommodation, or taken advantage of our championship golf course, we want to hear from you to learn more about how it went at the KP Resort & Golf club…

Write a review

Yes, I would like to opt-in to future communication from Darwin Escapes. We will only contact you by your chosen methods below:

Latest Reviews

Friendly, golf club and chalet resort. Simple but very tasty sandwich menu, with Sunday lunch option that is good value.

Friendly, golf club and chalet resort. Simple but very tasty sandwich menu, with Sunday lunch option that is good value.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago

Brilliant lodges, beautiful grounds, golf course, gymnasium and spa

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago

Lovely food, kind polite staff, happy relaxing place.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago

Sunday lunch for 5 adults and 2 children. Food was really good, plentiful and tasty. Service was great. Nothing too much trouble. Very friendly staff.

Sunday lunch for 5 adults and 2 children. Food was really good, plentiful and tasty. Service was great. Nothing too much trouble. Very friendly staff.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago

Amazing lodge and great surroundings we can’t wait to return.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago

Good golf, greens fast, although been top dressed, need a bit of rain, otherwise in good condition. Pro very friendly and helpful.

Good golf, greens fast, although been top dressed, need a bit of rain, otherwise in good condition. Pro very friendly and helpful.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago

Visited here for a friend's wedding and can happily say that I was very impressed! The facilities were lovely and the cabins finished to a very high standard. I personally was staying in one of the cabins that have separate rooms each for individual... read more

Visited here for a friend’s wedding and can happily say that I was very impressed! The facilities were lovely and the cabins finished to a very high standard. I personally was staying in one of the cabins that have separate rooms each for individual hire, which were comfortable. I did, however, manage to see the family lodges as the bride and groom and the bride and groom’s family had rented these and they were gorgeous, finished to a brilliant standard. The prices in the bar were to be expected but all in all only unreasonable. Lovely stay and would definitely go again.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago

Lovely and relaxing place. Staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly if they tried. Lodges were clean and tidy.

Lovely and relaxing place. Staff couldn’t be more helpful and friendly if they tried. Lodges were clean and tidy.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago

Great place to visit for lunch/meal - or just a drink outside on a nice day. Lovely views across the Wolds, good service and excellent surroundings, standards have never dropped in all the times we've visited - keep up the good work.

Great place to visit for lunch/meal – or just a drink outside on a nice day. Lovely views across the Wolds, good service and excellent surroundings, standards have never dropped in all the times we’ve visited – keep up the good work.

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago

My family and I spent a week in one of the Scandinavian lodges at KP resort; lodges are fantastic and well located in and around the golf course. The Glass House restaurant/clubhouse on site serves great food and coffee! We had a great week and will definitely return!

My family and I spent a week in one of the Scandinavian lodges at KP resort; lodges are fantastic and well located in and around the golf course. The Glass House restaurant/clubhouse on site serves great food and coffee! We had a great week and will definitely return!

5 Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Reviewed 4 months ago
Darwin Escapes Review 5 stars
Kilnwick Percy Resort & Golf Club is rated 5/5, based on 20 reviews
Read all reviews
Print