Search this site...

Upcoming Events at The Springs

Sarah Twist

Written by: 18th January 2018

Estimated time to read: 1 minute


The Springs Golf Club offers more than a round of golf on a championship golf course, take a look at the fantastic upcoming events in Oxfordshire…

Located in Oxfordshire, The Springs Golf Club is spread over 133 acres of beautiful parkland and offers competitive day rates and membership packages for you to enjoy. Stroll around the course and marvel at the Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, and head into the newly refurbished clubhouse for some lovely refreshments and always much-need meals to recharge.

The clubhouse offers a beautiful place to host events and we have a list of the upcoming events at The Springs…

Saturday 3rd Feb – Burns Night

Sunday 11th Feb – Carvery

Wednesday 14th Feb – Valentines Dinner

Friday 2nd March – Quiz Night

Thursday 8th March – Prosecco Afternoon Tea

Sunday 11th March – Mothers’ Day Carvery

Sunday 1st April – Easter Carvery & Egg Hunt for Children

Friday 6th April – Steak & Jazz Night

Friday 13th April – Quiz Night

Sunday 15th April – Carvery


So if you’re in the Oxfordshire area make sure to call 01491 827300 to book your place at one of our events. And don’t forget to keep checking back for more information about our events too!


Keep up to date with The Springs Golf Club through our social channels, like us on Facebook and follow us on twitter for all the latest information

Book a Tee Time

View now

Memberships

View now

Sign up to our monthly e-newsletter.

Loading your results...

Scroll down

Share

Print

Upcoming Events at The Springs

Share
Copy link
Print this page
Print